Untitled – Sackville, NB

11 Sep

Another shot from Sackville in early August.  I needed a little break from the music on this particular afternoon so I took the opportunity to wander around the streets.  I’ve always been a fan of train stations and was on my way to snap a few shots of this particular stop when I came across this lone wild flower.  A small bug was chowing down on the top while a spider was slowly making its way up the stem, possibly with a meal of its own in mind.  I thought this particular scene went well with a train station in the background.  I don’t really know how to put it in words but I feel there is a connection there.  These unexplainable connections happen more often than not it seems.

Leave a Reply

