Lost & Found: An Evening of Storytelling

22 Jan

Last night the Gallery Connexion held its first storytelling event. The theme for the night was “lost & found”. The six storytellers for the evening included Erin Keating, Amanda Jardine, Andrew Sisk, Eric Hill and myself. The capacity crowd enjoyed what will hopefully be the first of many storytelling/spoken word events at the gallery. Big thanks to Eric Hill for setting it all up.

For my story, I chose one that I posted here last fall in written form. I call the story, “I’m the opposite of all those things”. This is my performance from last night’s event. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

